Hoppa till innehåll

MEDARBETARE

Lucija Pettersson
Advokat/delägare

Tel: 070-8714793
lucija.pettersson@alkmene.se

Ediba Gerges
Advokat/delägare

Tel: 070-4547099
ediba@alkmene.se

Stephanie Moustou
Biträdande jurist

Tel: 070-8992706
stephanie.moustou@alkmene.se

Alexandra Dahlman
Biträdande jurist

Tel: 072-3779884
alexandra.dahlman@alkmene.se

Fikreta Jasarevic
Biträdande jurist

Tel: 073-157 99 00
fikreta@alkmene.se

Bisar Peker
Biträdande jurist

Tel: 072-1554613
bisar@alkmene.se

Jacob Dangoor
Biträdande jurist

Tel: 072-392 50 95
jacob@alkmene.se

Gülhanim Delen
Biträdande jurist

Tel: 072-3111095
gulhanim@alkmene.se

Abeer Assali
Administratör

Tel: 070-826 76 07
abeer@alkmene.se

Andreas Pettersson
Administratör

Tel: 073-7081949
info@alkmene.se