Hoppa till innehåll

MEDARBETARE

Lucija Pettersson
Advokat/delägare

Tel: 070-871 47 93
lucija.pettersson@alkmene.se

Mathilda Adolfsson
Advokat

Tel: 073-641 44 37
mathilda@alkmene.se

Alexandra Dahlman
Biträdande jurist

Tel: 070-683 26 80
alexandra.dahlman@alkmene.se

Fikreta Jasarevic
Biträdande jurist

Tel: 073-157 99 00
fikreta@alkmene.se

Bisar Peker
Biträdande jurist

Tel: 072-155 46 13
bisar@alkmene.se

Gülhanim Delen
Biträdande jurist

Tel: 072-311 10 95
gulhanim@alkmene.se

Isabelle Lundstedt
Biträdande jurist

Tel: 076-839 74 44
isabelle@alkmene.se

Abeer Assali
Administratör

Tel: 070-826 76 07
abeer@alkmene.se

Andreas Pettersson
Administratör

Tel: 073-708 19 49
info@alkmene.se